2017 Departure Dates


Tuscany & Wine eBike Safari

8 Day | 7 Night | Fully Guided

£2,495/€2,995

  • Saturday 6th May - 8 Places
  • Saturday 11th June - 8 Places
  • Saturday 24th June - 8 Places
  • Saturday 2nd Sept - 8 Places
  • Saturday 16th Sept - FULL -
  • Saturday 14th Oct - 8 Places

Umbria eBike Safari

8 Day | 7 Night | Fully Guided

£1,895/€2,275

6 Day | 5 Night | Fully Guided

£1,695/€2,035

  • Saturday 20th May - 8 Places
  • Saturday 4th June - RESERVED -
  • Saturday 8th July - 8 Places
  • Saturday 9th Sept - 8 Places
  • Saturday 23rd Sept - 8 Places
  • Saturday 7th Oct - 8 Places

Tuscany eBike Tour

8 Days | 7 Nights | Self Guided

£1,495/€1,795

6 Days | 5 Nights | Self Guided

£1,095/€1,315

  • First Available Departure: Saturday 29th April
  • Final Departure: Monday 23rd October

Heart of Italy eBike Tour

8 Days | 7 Nights | Self-Guided

£1,295/€1,554

6 Days | 5 Nights | Self-Guided

£925/€1,110

    • First Available Departure: Saturday 29th April
    • Final Return: Monday 23rd October